Update

Hello, all.

It’s been nearly two months since I’ve written anything.  And I still have readers.  Y’all are awesome.

The good news is that the wait is almost over.  Now that a technical issue that turned out to be little more than a misunderstanding on my part has been resolved (once again, I curse the lost time!), matthewkeville.com will be going live in just a few weeks.  The new website will have a new tumblr, a new Facebook page, a new blog and more.  The Twitter will stay the same, though.  The blog will be handled a little differently, with more of a focus on writing and literature, maybe a little bit less of the personal and the political.  I will be importing a number of my favorite posts, things like reviews and writing theory posts, that I believe are still suited to the new focus.  I’ll also be reprinting a number of my short stories (and writing new ones!), so there should be plenty of material.

Stay tuned!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under My Life

Leave a Reply

