A Zahnia Short, part 2

Part 2 of Sartorially Smart Heroines‘s story from last week.

Sartorially Smart Heroines

ZahnySo it took me a bit, but I did manage to find the scan I did of this sketch of Zahnia from a few years ago. Here we have her in medieval-ish garb for an old project I hope to return to someday called The Chronicle of Pren. Though she doesn’t generally go armed when in spy or burglar mode, what we’re seeing here is her scout/guerrilla mode.

Anyway, here is part 2 of the short story I did for Zahnia a while back. It’s one of the better examples I’ve written so far of her spying, breaking-and-entering skills. Part 1 can be found here.


A Zahnia Short, part 2

“Oh, gods, don’t hang me! I didn’t mean to! It–it went off on accident, I swear!” Zahnia screamed as she rushed down the afternoon street, using vegetable carts, parked or moving carriages, other pedestrians, and any other available…

View original post 1,094 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Fantasy, Fiction, Links

Leave a Reply

