Blanks

A dark little mystery from Justina Luther. You know that’s right up my alley.

Justina Luther~ Welcome to My Imagination

Photo by xndert at morguefile.com Photo by xndert at morguefile.com

I heave into the wastebasket, my hair sticking to the sweat pouring down my neck.

“Tell us where Brittney is!” The pudgy detective screams.

“I don’t know!” I say for the thousandth time. I wipe my eyes with the back of my hand, thick black streaks of mascara scarring it. “Why don’t you believe me? Brittney is my best friend. I would never do anything to her. It was that man I saw go into her apartment.”

View original post 1,103 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Fiction, Horror, Links

Leave a Reply

