I’m Back

Not that I was gone, exactly, so much as I was on Injured Reserve.  You see, a few days ago, I had hernia repair surgery.  Since then, sitting in a computer chair for hours at a time has seemed like a bad idea.

I’m pleased to announce that my loyal fans (all twenty or so of you) have kept coming during my absence.  Get you something good soon, folks, I promise.  It’ll just take a little longer than I originally thought it would, since I haven’t been able to get much work done this week the way I thought I would.

As for my friends out there in blogland who’ve sent me things over the past week or so – I haven’t forgotten about you.  As a preliminary statement, it all looks pretty damn cool.  I’ll get back to you with more detail soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Life

Leave a Reply

