Welp.

Looks like my idea to build a readership by giving away free copies of the short stories every week is hitting a point of diminishing, rather than increasing, returns.  Perhaps I should try something different.  Any suggestions?

In the meantime, I’m going to be posting a story each week for the next three weeks for y’all to read and give some criticism so I’m not trying to sell first drafts.  The first is the latest story in the “Guardian Cats” series, and it’s a tribute to a cat I had the honor to provide food and housing for some years ago.  It’s going up tomorrow – would be today, but real life has happened.

Hope to see you around here then.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fiction, My Life

Leave a Reply

