This is going well.

Seems like y’all are enjoying my ongoing series of excerpts from Hometown (though oddly enough, despite the latest post getting three likes yesterday, my WordPress stats say no one viewed it!  How does that work?  I begin to distrust my WordPress stats.).  Great!  I’ll keep posting until I hit the end of Part 1 (I’ll do my best to establish a regular posting schedule, but no promises), then follow up with “trailers” from my other work – schedule to be interrupted only for the roll-out of new stories.

But remember, a trailer is just a trailer, and I can’t show you everything here.  If you want to know all the secrets of Belford, your best bet is still to pick up a copy.

(And while you’re at it, check out some of my other stuff, too.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Fiction, Hometown, Links

Leave a Reply

