Found Stories: The Meat Loaf Album Covers

Another one of my “greatest hits”. Well, I like it, anyway. An example of how you can find stories anywhere.

Also, I think the story itself is worth sharing, and I wasn’t sharing with many people back in the earliest days when it first went up.

Dreams of the Shining Horizon

As I say on my About page, I’ve always loved the Stories. But here’s the thing about the Stories: they don’t stop. Call it a blessing, call it a curse – I can look at the most unlikely thing and build a story out of it. For example, I’ve built an entire mythos out of Meat Loaf album covers. It’s true. Let me show you what I mean:

View original post 1,397 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Fantasy, Fiction, Links

Leave a Reply

