Where I’ve Been

So I haven’t posted anything for over a week, and my readership is plummeting.  Imagine that.

Fact is, I have been working.  Part of it has been preparation for an upcoming event.  More to come on that.

I’ve also spent a few days working on something I’m not sure I’ll ever publish.  It’s about something rather important that I discovered recently, but it’s more about someone else’s pain than my own.  I don’t know if it would be selfish of me to talk about it.

So that’s two things I bring up, but don’t talk about.  Is there anything I can talk about?

Yes!

Knowing What I Know Now Title

I am happy to announce that Knowing What I Know Now is now back up at Amazon!  The tale of true love, missed chances and fate-determining choices is now available once again.  Check it out.

Stay tuned.  More news to come…

Leave a comment

Filed under Fiction, Links, My Life

Leave a Reply

