Update

I really think I’m starting to lose my touch at this.  I’ve started two posts this week, and had both wither on the vine.

So anyway – the news:

This is the final day to get my stories from anywhere other than Amazon, or at least to be able to count on it.  Tomorrow night, I will unpublish all of my stories on Smashwords.  It may take a few days for the affiliated sellers to get the memo, but those stories will be unavailable from Smashwords immediately.  It will be a few days after the stories are gone from those other sellers that they will start to go up on Amazon.

On a more positive note, I’ve decided when I will use my final free-giveaway day for Hometown for this quarter: April 30.

That’s right.  Walpurgisnacht.

Stay tuned for other promotions for other stories.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Life

Leave a Reply

