Yesterday’s Book Blitz for Hometown

Hometown-title

Yesterday’s book blitz for Hometown went about as well as I would have dared to hope.  322 units moved, and while “sales” promptly fell back to earth once the price went back up, that’s hundreds of people who didn’t have Hometown before, and who knows how many who know about Hometown who didn’t before.  I can hope it’s the start of something.

First, I’d like to thank iequalsAlissa for everything she’s done.  After a free sample like this, I will almost certainly be back for the premium package.  I recommend her to anyone.

Next, I’d like to thank all of the bloggers who participated in the book blitz.  I invite everyone to go check them all out:

iequalsAlissa herself

Mythical Books

Nerd Girl

The Avid Book Collector

Here Is What I Read

Obsessed By Books

Fictional Rendezvous

Author Sandra Love

Musings of the Book-a-holic Fairies

and

Mary Terrani

While you’re there, check out what else they have to offer.

And don’t feel bad if you missed your chance at a free Kindle copy of Hometown.  I have another promotion coming up this Thursday, Friday and Saturday, where Hometown will once again be absolutely free!  Alternatively, I’m looking for book reviewers.  Contact me (writing a comment for this post is sufficient, but you can also use the email address on the “About” page), and I can send you a PDF advance copy.  Then when you’ve written your review, let me know and I can link to it here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fiction, Hometown, Links

Leave a Reply

