Affirmations for Women by Carol Rossetti

I’ve been seeing these here and there around the internet.  I think they’re beautiful and moving, so I decided to collect as many as I could find and share.  Enjoy.

Shorts

Mini Skirt

Dark

Breasts

Abortion

White Hair

Tattoos

Shaving

Raped

Old Bikini

Makeup

Loose clothing

Lesbian

Fat Acceptance

Hijab

Cutting

Child Free

Casual Sex

Bald

Good news!  Upon doing a Google search to confirm the spelling of Ms. Rossetti’s name (good thing I did, too), I found her tumblr!  More of these posts to follow!

Leave a comment

Filed under Feminism, Inspirations

Leave a Reply

