Sorry for the Radio Silence

Hey, all.

Sorry I haven’t had much to say this week.  Not only are we two people short at work – two and a half, really, there’s only so much a temp can do – during one of the busiest times of year, but I’m responsible for a lot of things that I wasn’t and couldn’t have been when I was a temp myself.  I come home, sit at the computer, and just don’t have the energy to produce more than a sentence or two.

Fortunately, that’s just about over.  The busy period at work is about to end, the missing people are returning, and I’ve got an open weekend ahead of me.

Stay tuned for some interesting stuff coming your way next week.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Life

Leave a Reply

