Just Wanted to Share – Lindsey Stirling

Hey, All.

I’ve got a number of things in the pipeline for this week.  The first Real-Life Chillers post may go up as early as tomorrow, and I have a writing theory post that I should have ready by Thursday or Friday.  I may even be able to finish the movie review for Tarantula, the far-superior first feature on the DVD that included The Mole People.  Don’t count on that one, though.

In the meantime, I’d like to share a little discovery I’ve made on YouTube.  Oh, she’s probably nothing new to many of you – she was a quarter-finalist on America’s Got Talent and one of her albums is a commercial success in Europe.  But I just recently discovered her, and all I can say is God bless YouTube for bringing back music videos as an art form.

She’s lovely (reminds me of Allyson Hannigan circa Willow Rosenberg, to be honest), she’s graceful, and she can really make that fiddle sing.  Ladies and gentlemen, I present Lindsey Stirling:

1 Comment

Filed under Links

One response to “Just Wanted to Share – Lindsey Stirling

  1. Pingback: Just Wanted to Share 2 – Halestorm | Dreams of the Shining Horizon

Leave a Reply

