AIDS Walk 2014

AIDS Walk 2014

Hello, all.

As I did last year, I’m going to participate in this year’s New York City AIDS Walk on May 18. It’s a little bit of good that’s easy for me to do (heck, I sometimes walk farther than that just for fun; I just hope the weather’s a little better this year).

Now here’s a little good that’s easy for you to do: please click on the banner above, go to my homepage and donate. Every little bit helps. If you can’t do that – and Heaven knows, it’s hard times for us all – you can still help by sharing this everywhere you can. Let’s spread the word.

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspirations, Links, My Life

Leave a Reply

