Health Journal 12

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Current Weight: 193.1 pounds

Previous Weight: 197.3 pounds.  Guess a week with no significant appetite will help you lose weight.  Who knew?  Not the healthiest way to do it, but I’ll take the head start.

That’s why I’ve been incommunicado, incidentally.  Sick again.  Another cold, worse this time, and I just did not have the energy to write.  Thanks for sticking with me, those who have.  We’ve got some good things coming.

Current Goal: 190 Pounds

Leave a comment

Filed under My Life, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

