Health Journal 7

scale_upload-l

In a lot of ways, this week has been the polar opposite of last week.  Where last week started with me limping and saw events conspiring against me getting in my full quota of workouts, this week has seen me running every day since Sunday.  And for whatever reason, my joints aren’t bothering me anymore.  I suspect I’m getting used to the repetitive impacts again.

On the downside, the missed workouts last week and an extra day of weekend-relaxed diet gave me a bit of a hole to dig out of.

Final result:

Previous Weight: 199.2 pounds

Current Weight: 197.6 Pounds

Current Goal: 190 Pounds

Leave a comment

Filed under My Life

Leave a Reply

