Halloween Carols

Halloween Title Card

Hey, all.

Sorry I can’t do a proper Halloween post, but I’m focusing all of my attention on finishing up Hometown these days.  As it is, my buffer is getting very thin.  Fortunately, we’re close to the end.

Still, I of all people could not allow Halloween to pass without some form of commemoration, so I thought we could all just celebrate with a few Halloween carols.

We start with something light, one that serves as an intro to Halloween itself:

Then we follow up with one that’s more obscure, but one of my personal favorites:

And we finally finish up with the greatest Halloween carol of all time…or at least the one with the greatest video.

Well, that’s all, folks.  Take care of yourselves tonight, and have a happy Halloween.

Leave a comment

Filed under Links

Leave a Reply

